The Praise Center Church Food Bank is a proud partner with
Food Bank of the Rockies
food-bank-of-the-rockies-logo

MISSION!

The mission of the P.C.C. Food Bank is to reduce hunger in our community by providing food assistance in a dignified and respectful manner while making the best possible use of all available resources.

RECEIVE!

The P.C.C. Community Food Bank offers help to the hungry and those in need of nutritional support. We are typically open the 1st and 3rd FRIDAY of every month (Some exceptions may apply… Nov & Dec 2020).
 
We are open from 12-2:00 PM (Please see schedule below) or until food runs out.
 
 We freely distribute food boxes according to your household size. Currently, due to COVID-19 we are a drive or walk up
distribution site only.  Pull up to the East entrance, stay in your vehicle and our volunteers will load  your trunk or back seat with a food box/bag.

GIVE!

Your financial gift to the P.C.C. Community Food Bank will help put food in the mouths of hungry children and adults. Even small donations make huge differences!

VOLUNTEER!

We love hosting volunteers… actually the food bank is ran entirely by volunteers.  There are several positions available during the week including food pick up, sorting, food box assembly, donation coordination, food distribution and one on one prayer with recipients.

If you would like to get involved please contact the church office (303) 922-1131 or email: contact@praisecenterchurch.com

2020 SCHEDULE:

  • Saturday January 25
  • Saturday February 22
  • Saturday March 28
  • Saturday April 25
  • Saturday May 23
  • Saturday June 27
  • Saturday July 25
  • Saturday August 22
  • Friday September 4 & 18
  • Friday October 2 & 16
  • Friday November 6 & 20
  • Friday December 4 & 18